Organizing Committee

Dr. Ebrahim Goshtasbirad - Shiraz university President

Dr. Seyyed Ali Akbar Safavi - Deputy of Shiraz University Chancellor

Dr. Ghasem Habibagahi - Vice Chancellor for Research of Shiraz University

Dr. Alireza Khayatian - Dean of school of Electrical & Computer Engineering of Shiraz University

Dr. Seyyede Zohre Azimifar - CSSE & AISP conference Chair

Dr. Ali Hamzeh - AISP Technical Program chair

Dr. Ashkan Sami - CSSE Technical Program chair

Dr. GholamHossein Dastghaibyfard - Finance Chair

Dr. Mostafa Fakhrahmad - Publication and Publicity Chair

Dr. Mohsen Raji - Training Workshops Chair

Dr. Reza Boostani - Industrial Relation Chair

Dr. Farshad Khunjush - International Relation Chair

Dr. Eqbal Mansoori - Administration Chair

Dr. Hooman Tahayori - IT Committee Chair

Dr. Mohammad Taheri - Student Activities and Accommodation  Chair

Mr. Khosro Moghadasi - Public Relation Chair

Mr. Hossein Rezaeianzadeh - Website Manager